Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company

Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company

STATES/PROVINCES SERVED:
California

CONTACT INFORMATION:
Gary E. Davis, President & CEO
3110 W. Empire Ave.
Burbank, CA 91504
Phone: (818) 565-5512
Email: gdavis@lawyersmutual.com

Andrew Chick, Executive Vice President & COO
Burbank, CA
Email: achick@lawyersmutual.com

Anna Chiong, Vice President, Treasurer
Burbank, CA
Email: chionga@lawyersmutual.com

Gabe Micu, Vice President, Information Technologies
Burbank, CA
Email: gabem@lawyersmutual.com

Cathy Sargent, Vice President, Underwriting & Marketing
Burbank, CA
Email: sargentc@lawyersmutual.com

Kim Spirito, Vice President, Claims & Loss Prevention
Burbank, CA
Email: spiritok@lawyersmutual.com

WEBSITE: www.lmic.com